Our passion is quality,
our motivation is you.
Patient centered care
that is cost effective.
Efficient and successful
management services.


NTSP Physicians with May Anniversaries

We’re honored to be working with you!

20 Years

  • Peter L. Rutledge, M.D., General Surgery, Fort Worth

19 Years

  • George D. Hendricks, M.D., Ophthalmology, Fort Worth

17 Years

  • Stephen H. Hudgens, M.D., Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgery, Fort Worth

14 Years

  • Laurie B. Dory, M.D., Ophthalmology, Fort Worth

12 Years

  • Stella T. Hecker, M.D., Endocrinology, Fort Worth
  • Eric S. Wroten, M.D., Orthopedic Surgery, Fort Worth

Our Newest Physicians

Winston Chan, M.D., Colon & Rectal Surgery, Mansfield

Jeremy Parcells, M.D., Colon & Rectal Surgery, Mansfield

Larry Fish, M.D., Ophthalmology, Dallas

Jason Troy, M.D., Orthopedic Spinal Surgery, Fort Worth